Make Me Come

Watch Me

I sat watching her as she unlaced her high boots. She hated those with the cheat zipper on the side and thus always needed five minutes to lace them up and ten more minutes to unlace them. I loved watching her. Her delicate fingers fought with the tight knot, and then pulled softly on each lace to get it free. She sat up, throwing back her hair. And then dragged the boot with one hand around her ankle and the other under the heel. She groaned with the effort until the boot came off to reveal her perfect leg wrapped in her tight blue jeans. Bending forwards, she started the same process with her second boot.

What are you smiling about? she asked as she tiptoed over to me in her green socks. I just shook my head and kissed her. I caressed her long legs, now free of their leather casings. I drew the socks down to reach her skin. Laughing, she pushed me away and started unbuttoning her shirt. Just like the laces on boots, she loved to have a myriad of buttons on her shirts. Her thin fingers were at work once more. She teased me by moving slowly. She loved watching me watch. Pressing each button between her thumb and forefinger, she slid them through the buttonholes. When the shirt was open at last, the drops fell on the carpet.

I loved watching her.


Listen to Me

I sat listening to him as he talked about life. The words poured from his mouth in a soft flow of deep vibrations. He talked slowly, savoring each syllable. I loved listening to him. His delicate lips playing with his tongue and teeth, shaping the air to make it sound like music to my ears. He sat back, inhaling deeply. And then let out a sweet moan as he exhaled with a smile, revealing his perfect teeth.

What are you thinking about? he asked as he moved over to me. I just smiled back and kissed him. I caressed his thin lips, the instruments of my pleasure. I tickled his skin to hear him laugh. He kissed my fingers and pushed me away. Leaning his chin on my shoulder, he closed his arms around me. I shut my eyes as he hummed gently into my ear. No need of words to distort the sexy vibrations. He loved watching me listen. Pressing his beard against my skin, he purred his love song to me. When the song was over at last, I dripped in bliss.

I loved listening to him.


Ink Me

I sat clenching my teeth as she pierced my skin. My naked wrist was offered to her, red and black drops running along my arm. I loved feeling the ink. Her fierce needle screeched and whizzed as it drew crimson lines on my white flesh. An artful painting appeared on my wrist. She sat up and cleaned the inked blood. She nodded with satisfaction, eyeing her art on my body.

Does it still hurt? she asked as she caressed her work. I shook my head and smiled at her. I gazed at my pain in delight, thrilled by her art. The ink decorated my skin as the needle carved my flesh. Her eyes focused on my naked wrist. Her fingers pressed on my skin to stretch it and ink it. I gasped under the pain. I gasped all the pleasure. She looked at me. She loved watching me feel it. Pushing the needle into my skin, she dressed my wrist in black ink. When the art was complete at last, I breathed with relief.

I loved feeling the ink.


Draw Me

I sat looking at him as he drew my figure. My naked skin was offered to his eyes which went from me to the paper to me again. Focused on his work, he pursed his lips and frowned with concentration. I loved seeing his pencil move. Black and gray lines appeared on the sheet, outlining my curves and shapes. A new me was slowly being born out of his creativity. He looked up and breathed, reviewing his art.

Aren’t you cold? he asked as he showed me the progress. I shook my head and opened wide eyes. Analyzed by the observing eye and traced by the expert hand, the lines were perfectly me. He smiled. He loved watching me see. Pressing the pencil on the paper, he sketched the final lines. When the drawing was finished at last, I gasped in awe.

I loved seeing his pencil move.


Copyright © 2016 Sandrine Spycher. All rights reserved.

4 thoughts on “Make Me Come

Leave a Reply

