Erotic Triptych

I saw stars in his gaze. And I fell in love with his brown eyes. I felt embraced so passionately, with an intense heat rising between our bodies. I felt his presence so strongly and the tension building in our bodies. Looking up into his brown eyes, standing on tiptoe, hanging on to his shoulders. My heart melted as he closed his arms around me. I lost my mind as his hands ran from my hips to my shoulder blades. I lost my self as his lips pressed against mine. And still his brown eyes enveloping me.

I sensed fire in his fingers. And I fell in love with his touch. Caressed so lovingly, I felt the temperature rise within my body. I felt his touch so insisting on my skin as excitation liquefied tension in my body. Looking up into his brown eyes, lying next to him, hanging on to his shoulders. My core melted as his hands ran from my stomach to my thighs. I lost my mind as he reached his fingers inside me. I lost my self as his tongue pressed against me. And still his touch burning me.

I felt a world in his heart. And I fell in love with him. He held me so tight against his chest, not letting go even in sleep. I felt his hug so solid around my shape, making love become fully present. Looking up into his brown eyes, resting on his shoulder, hanging on to his arm. My love melted as he squeezed me against his body. I lost my mind as his hands encircled my body. I lost my self as his skin pressed against mine. And still his presence holding me.


erotic-triptych


Caress me with a stare as I play with your hair. Touch me with your eyes as I breathe on your thighs. Embrace me with your glaze as I set your mind ablaze. Don’t let go of my look, even as you gasp and lose control. Don’t close your eyes in bliss, let me see the climax in your gaze.

See me with your fingers as my burning desire lingers. Watch me with your touch as I crave you so much. Glimpse me with your hands as my reason no longer stands. Don’t let go of my flesh, even as I gasp and lose control. Don’t withdraw from my bliss, let me climax under your fingers.

Kiss me with your closeness and I will fall in gladness. Love me with your presence and I will fly to pleasance. Fill me with your embrace and I’ll fall in loving grace. Don’t let go of me, even as you fall asleep. Don’t unclasp your arms, let me feel the bliss in your cuddle.


Copyright © 2017 Sandrine Spycher. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

